Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Corona. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Corona

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Corona and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tracy 7 days ago

Street Tacos (3) Carne Asada

I have been coming to LaCorona for many years and LOVE everything I have ever had. The service is amazing and the food is always great! I am currently ordering food for my work team because I know they will love it too! Keep up the good work. You are a blessing to our community!

Katherine about 1 month ago

Side of Spanish Rice

I love their Spanish rice! I can eat the whole thing at once. Highly recommend this side.

Brianna about 2 months ago

#5 Dungeness Crab Enchiladas

The crab enchiladas are my favorite. I would like more crab, cheese, avocado and sauce. However i haven't had these in three years due to pancreatic cancer. I'm in remission now and maybe soon i will get to order and update my review. Definitely a good dinner with great service.

Tami 3 months ago

Chicken Fajitas

Delisious I was starving been driving all day. I was driving home from my mtg seen La Corona smiled! Yes im eating dinner here! Chicken was spicey & juicy, onions, red pepers ( no green), mushrooms, side of rice & beans, with Homemade Guacamole, Homemade Salsa & Sour Cream with side of cabage salad! Chips were slightly salted & warm I always order Corn Tortillas thisd were warm to touch! Ive been goung to La Corna since 2002! Honestly Customee Service is Exceptional! There food is Constantly Excellent! Plus its a Ma & Pa joint! Locally Owned We Need To Support Them! Thank You La Corna for ALWAYS Serving, CrEting Delicious Cuisines!!!

Brian 3 months ago

Two Enchiladas Suizas

Always awesome and QUICK!!! Would love to have you incorporate some New Mexico Hatch Green Chile into your menu.

Ninjadave35 about 1 month ago

13. Two Enchiladas

Muy saprosa! Delicious. A great portion of side beans and rice.))) Generous supply of chips mmmm. The salsa is fresh and the best I've ever had. Great atmosphere with attentive servers.

Catbmaddox about 2 months ago

32. One Enchilada, One Chile Relleno, One Taco, and One Tostada

The plate arrived and the food was screaming hot (yum) The enchilada (cheese) was creamy and rich, the chili relleno was smoky a little spicy/ hot and cheesy, the beef taco was savory and very "beefy" tasting (that is a good thing. The chicken tostada was crispy and the salad greens were sweet and fresh. My partner had the 2 chimi plate (one chicken and one beef) they were hot and crispy; well seasoned and not too spicy. A very delightful experience.

Tami 2 months ago

Ground Beef Burrito

Hello, I luv yr Beef Burrito with rice & beans! Plus you have several Choices of Beans! The meat is Perfextky seasoned, rich in Taste, rice is perfectly cooked! You know when you go to dinner @ Mexican restaurant sometimes you get old rice?! Well La Corona BEVER EVER does that! Rice is PERFECTLY cooked hint of spices rice separates! Beans are Freshly Cooked rught thwre in their kitchen! All of La Corona Beans are made FRESH just like ALL their Cuisines! Plus Chips, Homemade Salsa are Lightly salted warm! La Corona Chips ard ALWAYS FRESH!!! I truly do Luv this Family owned Restraunt! Ive been eaing there for 20 + yrs or so!!! La Corona in my Humble Opinion is The VERY BEST ???[?]

Leslie 3 months ago

#14 La Corona Burrito

Great lunch

Sarah 3 months ago

#2 Enchilada, One Tostada, or One Taco

We've been La Carona fans for 3-4 decades. Recently I introduced my friend from Camano Island to La Carona & now that's where we always meet. Best Mexican Food around --- & beyond!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA